is proud to"/>
logo Announces Elite Men’s Team and Launches Team Web Site is proud to announce our continued support and sponsorship of the Elite Team for the eighth year. We are excited to continue our partnership with our co-sponsors Bull BBQ and Echelon Design in 2011.
Team Director, Frank Sarate, has structured the Elite Team to include nine Category 1/2 riders.  The team is comprised of a balance of seasoned riders and up and coming riders including Frank Sarate, Raul Frias-Estrada, Michael Smith Larsen (Denmark), Ruben Meza, Waylon Smith, Taylor Vaccari, Cory Bruno, David Robertson and Shawn Daurelio.
Team Director Frank Sarate said, “I am very excited about the composition of the team. We have a mix of seasoned riders and young, up and coming riders. I hope that our collective years of racing experience will help the younger riders with their development and achieve their cycling goals at a more accelerated pace.” The Elite Team will compete in races located in Southern California.
Team Web Site Launched
For 2011, we are excited to launch a new Team web site that is dedicated to the Elite Team and Club. The web site will feature the latest Team news, race updates, sponsor product reviews, as well as an online store where Team clothing can be purchased.
Team Sponsors
We are excited to partner with the following Sponsors for 2011:, Bull BBQ, Echelon Design web l graphic, Cannondale, Champion System Clothing, ROL Wheels, Incycle Bike Shops, TRP Brakes, Rudy Project, Continental, fi’zi:k, Clif Bar, ASEA and Race Face Components.
“We are very grateful for the generous support from our sponsors. Their continued support allows our program and riders to accomplish our goals,” said Sarate.
2011 Elite Team Roster
Frank Sarate (Team Director / Rider)
Cory Bruno
Shawn Daurelio
Raul Frias-Estrada
Michael Smith Larsen
Ruben Meza
David Robertson
Frank Sarate
Waylon Smith
Taylor Vaccari

Comments are closed.